Voting Members

Elizabeth “Tizzy” Lockman-Co-Chair
State Senator, Senate District 3

Kevin Kelley
Chair of the Wilmington Community Advisory Council 

Matthew Denn-Co-Chair
Managing Director, Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation 
Maria Matos
President and CEO, Latin American Community Center
Raye Jones Avery
A representative of the Wilmington Center for Education Equity and Public Policy
Jeffrey Menzer
Superintendent, Colonial School District
Aaron Bass
Chief Executive Officer, EastSide Charter School
Xavia Mills
Parent Representative
Maria Cabrera
President Pro-Tempore and Council Member At-Large, Wilmington City Council  
Noelle Picara
Educator, Kuumba Academy
Eric Buckson
Senator, District 16
Michael Purzycki
Mayor of Wilmington, Delaware
Nnamdi Chukwuocha
State Representative, Representative District 1
Bettina Tweardy Riveros
Chief Public Affairs Officer; Chief Health Equity Officer, Christiana Care
Ayanna Khan
Founder, President, and CEO, Delaware Black Chamber of Commerce 
Dan Shelton
Superintendent, Christina School District
Dorrell Green
Superintendent, Red Clay Consolidated School District
House Minority Caucus Member
Tika Hartsock
Parent, Brandywine School District
Jennifer Thompkins
President, Metropolitan Urban League
Lincoln Hohler
Superintendent, Brandywine School District
Margie López Waite
Head of School, Las Américas ASPIRA Academy
Stephanie Ingram
President of the Delaware State Education Association
Danya Woods
Assistant Principal, Joseph E. Johnson Jr.  Elementary School
Joseph Jones
Superintendent, New Castle County Vocational-Technical School District

Ex-officio Members

Cerron Cade
Director, Office of Management and Budget, Delaware
Richard Geisenberger
Secretary of Finance, Delaware
Mark Holodick
Secretary of Education, Delaware


The Institute for Public Administration (IPA) and Delaware State University (DSU) provide staff support to the Redding Consortium and Work Groups related to data, research, administration, and planning. 

Haley Q. Burns
Assistant Policy Scientist, IPA, UD
Jerome Lewis,
Director, IPA, UD
Alaina Robinson,
Policy Specialist, IPA, UD
Shelley Rouser
Chair, Department of Education, DSU
Kelly Sherretz,
Policy Scientist, Education Services Coordinator, IPA, UD
Print Friendly, PDF & Email